Queensbury United Methodist Church is so honored to assist people! Our Food Pantry serves residents in the Queensbury-Lake George-Glens Falls area and proof of residency is required as we report our service info to our partner, the Northeast Regional Food Bank. We ask that you bring shopping bags and visit the pantry only once every four weeks so we can help as many as possible. We are not an emergency food supply.

For October 2019, we are open:

Tuesday, October 8 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, October 9 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, October 10 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, October 15 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, October 16 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, October 17 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, October 22 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, October 23 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Saturday, October 26 from 9 to 11 AM

For November 2019, we are open: 

Tuesday, November 12 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, November 13 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, November 14 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, November 19 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, November 20 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, November 21 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, November 26 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, November 27 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Saturday, November 30 (following Thanksgiving) from 9-11 AM