Queensbury United Methodist Church is so honored to assist people! Our Food Pantry serves residents in the Queensbury-Lake George-Glens Falls area and proof of residency is required as we report our service info to our partner, the Northeast Regional Food Bank. We ask that you bring shopping bags and visit the pantry only once every four weeks so we can help as many as possible. We are not an emergency food supply. If you need emergency food, please dial 211. 

For December 2019, PLEASE NOTE OUR CHANGE OF SCHEDULE: 

Tuesday, December 10 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, December 11 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, December 12 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, December 17 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, December 18 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, December 19 from 9:30 to 11 AM and SATURDAY, December 21 from 9 to 11 AM

Tuesday, December 24 from 9:30 11 AM

January 2020:

Tuesday, January 14 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, January 15 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, January 16 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, January 21 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, January 22 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Saturday, January 25 from 9 to 11 AM

Tuesday, January 28 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, January 29 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, January 30 from 9:30 to 11 AM