Queensbury United Methodist Church is so honored to assist people! Our Food Pantry serves residents in the Queensbury-Lake George-Glens Falls area and proof of residency is required as we report our service info to our partner, the Northeast Regional Food Bank. We ask that you bring shopping bags and visit the pantry only once every four weeks so we can help as many as possible. We are not an emergency food supply. If you need emergency food, please dial 211. Please call 518-793-9728 if you have questions as to whether the Food Pantry is open or closed. 

During the coronavirus pandemic, we are mandated to use a revised protocol for the safety of our clients and volunteers. Thank you for your patience. All clients and volunteers entering the church are required to wear their own masks. Every client  will have their temperature taken and asked if they have been exposed to any active cases of coronavirus. Every client must use hand sanitizer upon entering. No one will be allowed in Clark Hall who is under 12 years old. Restrooms will be closed to the public. 

 

October 2020:

Tuesday, October 13 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, October 14 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, October 15 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, October 20 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, October 21 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, October 22 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, October 27 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, October 28 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Saturday, October 31 from 9  to 11 AM

November 2020:

Tuesday, Nov. 10 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, Nov. 11 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, Nov. 12 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, Nov. 17 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, Nov. 18 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Thursday, Nov. 19 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, Nov. 24 from 9:30 to 11 AM   Wednesday, Nov. 25 from 4:30 to 6 PM   Saturday, Nov. 28 from 9 to 11 AM