Queensbury United Methodist Church is so honored to help people! Our Food Pantry serves residents in the Queensbury-Lake George-Glens Falls area and proof of residency is required as we report our service info to our partner, the Northeast Regional Food Bank.

For August 2019, our food pantry is open:

Tuesday, August 13 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Wednesday, August 14 from 4:30 to 6 PM

Thursday, August 15 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Tuesday, August 20 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Wednesday, August 21 from 4:30 to 6 PM

Thursday, August 22 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Saturday, August 24 from 9 to 11 AM

Tuesday, August 27 from 9:30 to 11 AM

Wednesday, August 28 from 4:30 to 6 PM

Thursday, August 29 from 9 to 11 AM

 

(Visited 1,006 times, 1 visits today)